The Last Mrs. Parrish A Novel Constantine, Liv: 9780062667571: : Books

(10 customer reviews)

$23.00

SKU: 0062667572 Category:

Description

75 / 100

The Last Mrs. Parrish A Novel Constantine, Liv: 9780062667571: : Books

The Last Mrs. Parrish One Million

 

The Last Mrs. Parrish A Novel Constantine
The Last Mrs. Parrish A Novel Constantine

A Reese Witherspoon book club pick!

Perfect for fans of B. A. Paris, Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty

How far would you go to make all your dreams come true?

Amber Patterson is tired of being a nobody: an invisible woman who melts into the background. She deserves more. She deserves a life of wealth, luxury and leisure.

Daphne Parrish is the golden girl of Bishops Harbor, Connecticut. With her model looks, her picture-perfect mansion and her millionaire husband, Jackson, she has everything Amber wants.

Amber’s envy could eat her alive―if she didn’t have a plan. Before long, she has become Daphne’s closest friend, and is catching the eye of Jackson. But a skeleton from her past could destroy everything, and if discovered, Amber’s well-laid plan may end in disaster…

 

 

 

 

Additional information

Publisher ‏ : ‎

Harper; First Edition (October 17, 2017)

Language ‏ : ‎

English

Hardcover ‏ : ‎

400 pages

ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎

0062667572

ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎

978-0062667571

Item Weight ‏ : ‎

1.35 pounds

Dimensions ‏ : ‎

6 x 1.6 x 9.1 inches

Best Sellers Rank:

#2,275 in Psychological Thrillers (Books)

Customer Reviews:

19,781 ratings

10 reviews for The Last Mrs. Parrish A Novel Constantine, Liv: 9780062667571: : Books

  1. Christine

    This is a great and surprising book, that takes you where you don’t think you’ll go. It starts off a bit slow, but stick with it and you won’t be able to put it down!

  2. Marianne Morales

    Well written, and definitely kept my attention. Read it in 2 days! Would highly recommend for an easy read! Loved it!

  3. lake girl 5276

    This is one to be remembered long after finished. The characters are so well showcased, the story mesmerizing. Hard to put down. Highly recommend.

  4. Kindle Customer

    I would give this book a 10-10 rating could not put down with the suspense of the characters. I would recommend this book to anyone interested in reading.

  5. Margaret Sommers

    Loved this book! Great summer read. The characters capture you from the first chapter. You will want to read it in one day!

  6. lyndy

    One of the best books I’ve read in a while. I’ve never read a book like it. The way Constantine developed the characters in the first half of the book and then revealed the roots of their actions in the second half was incredible. Could not put it down!

  7. Maria B

    I stayed up late then got up early to finish this book. I almost stopped reading it about half way through, thinking this isn’t my kind of story, I’m so glad I kept going.

  8. Monica N.

    First half – so so; second half – excellent!!

  9. Kindle Customer

    The book is an astounding account of good over evil. I couldn’t put it down; stayed up reading until I finished it. It will take you on a rollercoaster ride and leave you scratching your head in disbelief. Awesome.

  10. Bill Lafayette

    My first time reading this author and I loved it!Grab a seat and read this ,its worth your time

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *