Megadeth – The Sick, The Dying. And The Dead! – Music


SKU: B0B3233KQV Category:


The Sick, the Dying, And The Dead is the sixth studio album by American heavy metal band Megadeth. It was released on March 3, 2004 in North America and on March 27, 2004 in Europe. It is the last release during the original lineup’s tenure and their final release with guitarist Chris Broderick.

This was the band’s first album as part of Sanctuary Records, after leaving Capitol Records in 2003. It was also the band’s first album to be released following a major line-up change when original guitarist Marty Friedman left the band in 2002 and was replaced by former Nevermore guitarist Chris Broderick.

From the manufacturer

Megadeth "The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!" (CD)

Megadeth “The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!” (CD)

Megadeth’s explosive new album features twelve new songs from the Titans of thrash metal! Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed, Grammy award-winning album Dystopia will melt Megadeth fans’ minds worldwide with songs like “We’ll Be Back,” “Soldier On!” and “Night Stalkers” – the latter of which features icon Ice T.

Read more

Track List


  1. The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!
  2. Life In Hell
  3. Night Stalkers (Feat. Ice T)
  4. Dogs Of Chernobyl
  5. Sacrifice
  6. Junkie
  7. Psychopathy
  8. Killing Time
  9. Soldier On!
  10. Celebutanté
  11. Mission To Mars
  12. We’ll Be Back

Additional information

Language ‏ : ‎


Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎

5.59 x 4.88 x 0.39 inches; 3.92 Ounces

Manufacturer ‏ : ‎


Original Release Date ‏ : ‎


Date First Available ‏ : ‎

June 27, 2022

Label ‏ : ‎


ASIN ‏ : ‎


Country of Origin ‏ : ‎


Number of discs ‏ : ‎


Best Sellers Rank:

#1 in Rock (CDs & Vinyl)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Megadeth – The Sick, The Dying. And The Dead! – Music”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *